Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors 2020-21
Share |

Sharon Gorman, PT
President

sgorman@samuelmerritt.edu


Jennifer Ryan, PT, DPT, MS

Vice President
jennifer-ryan@northwestern.edu

James tompkins, pt, dpt
Secretary
tompkins.james@mayo.edu
Edward Mathis, PT, DPT
Treasurer
Edwardmdpt@gmail.com

Katherine harris, PT
Bylaws Chair

katherine.harris@quinnipiac.edu

Education Committee Chair
OPEN
 

Colleen Bradley, pt, dpt
Membership Chair
colleen.bradley@jefferson.edu 
 


jonathan wood, pt, dpt

Education Committee Co-Chair
jmwood003@gmail.com


Jim Smith, PT, DPT, MA
Clinical Practice Guidelines (CPG) Co-Chair
jsmith@utica.edu

BARBARA SMITH, PT

Research Committee Chair 
barbie3169@yahoo.com

 



patricia ohtake, PT, phD

Clinical Practice Guidelines (CPG) Co-Chair
ohtake@buffalo.edu


Sujoy bose
Delegate
bosetherapeutics@gmail.com
 
susie ortiz, pt, dpt

Communications Chair & Webmaster
susiebondsdpt@yahoo.com 

   
JEREMY FOSTER, PTA
PTA Member at Large
jerfst@yahoo.com

NANCEE DAVIS-SHARKEY, PT

Legislative Committee Chair and Federal Affairs Liaison 
NDavShark@aol.com

ALISA CURRY, PT
Nominating Committee Member & TJR SIG Chair

bodyphysics@yahoo.com

GLENN IRION, PT, PHD, CWS

Editor-in-Chief JACPT
girion@ehc.edu



BETH SMITH, PT, DPT, PHD

Deputy Editor JACPT
beth.smith@usc.edu

 

Kristin greenwood, pt, dpt, Edd, ms, gcs

Acute Care Education Workshop Task Force
k.greenwood@neu.edu

             

 
TRACi NORRIS, PT

Practice Committee Chair
norristl_2000@yahoo.com


JIM DUNLEAVY, PT, MS

Productivity/Value Task Force
jdunleavy@trinitas.org


BEVERLY FEIN, PT, EDD, DPT

Residencies & Fellowships Task Force Chair
feinb@sacredheart.edu



 

KIM MCGARRY, PT, DSCPT
PTNow Task Force
mcgarry.kimberly@mayo.edu
 
Erin thomas, PT, DPT
Nominating Committee Chair
erinpt@fxg.us
  
PEGGY PEARL

Executive Director
acute@acutept.org


  
 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal