Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: AACPT News

Welcome the Academy's incoming officers!

Wednesday, March 15, 2017   (0 Comments)
Share |

The Academy of Acute Care elected four new officers last fall, who were installed at CSM 2017 Membership Meeting. Welcome to AACPT's incoming officers!

Vice President Molly Hickey, PT, DPT

Treasurer Ed Mathis, PT, DPT

Membership Committee Chair Colleen Bradley, PT, DPT

Nominating Committee member Jim Smith, PT, DPT, MA

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal