Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: AACPT News

Congrats to AACPT's Award Winners!

Friday, February 24, 2017   (0 Comments)
Share |

The Academy of Acute Care Physical Therapy recognized outstanding physical therapists making a difference in their community. Congratulations to the 2017 James Dunleavy Distinguished Service Award recipient Dr. Kristin Greenwood, PT, DPT, MS, GCS, 2017 Judy Oiler Scholarship Award  recipient Anita Bemis-Dougherty, PT, DPT, MAS, 2017 Academy of Acute Care Physical Therapy Lecture Award recipient Babette Sanders, PT, DPT, MS, FAPTA

and the 2015 Journal of Acute Care Physical Therapy Best Manuscript Award for "Early Mobilization in Aneurysmal Subarachnoid Hemorrhage Accelerates Recovery and Reduces Length of Stay

Brian F. Olkowski, PT, DPT, NCS
Mandy J. Binning, M.D.
Geri Sanfillippo, RN, MSN
Melissa L. Arcaro, PT, DPT, NCS
Laurie E. Slotnick, PT, DPT
Erol Veznedaroglu, MD, FACS, FAHA, FAANS
Kenneth M. Liebman, MD, FACS, FAANS
Amy E. Warren, MT, OS


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal